Sunday, May 14, 2017

IMG_5567

Daddy’s mowing companion 💕

IMG_5577

We had our gender reveal party this week. The cupcakes either had pink or blue icing in the middle. We let the boys tell everyone. It was a trip.

IMG_5590

Blue!!! Another Tabor boy coming soon!

IMG_5600

Cici and Grumps were visiting and I told them they couldn’t go in their room until their light came on. So they were patiently waiting. 😜

IMG_1099

Picking veggies at The Hiliary Clinton Library

IMG_1101

Making a little salad

198C58A7-293F-4492-A191-17E0A517DD8D

My first Muffins with Mom at school. It was so, so sweet. I was so thankful I got to go.

IMG_5614

I love this.

IMG_5627

And this 🤣

IMG_5628

We told them to pick up…..

IMG_5629

What mess?! I think these poor things need some more toys 😑

IMG_5631

Mother’s Day brunch with my people!

IMG_5639

The boys and their adorable cousin, Addison

IMG_5646

The only way Charlie could’ve been happier was if they let him use this saw. He actually said how fun watching this guy cut wood was 😜 Such a tinker

IMG_5648

Watching daddy build a mother’s day present for me: a book caddy for Baby Tabor and me 🙂

One thought on “Sunday, May 14, 2017

Leave a Reply

